Sales and customer service department

Sales and customer service department

Agnieszka Szymura
Agnieszka Szymura
Head of Customer Service Department

a.szymura@imex-logistics.pl
+48 515 039 717

Marzena Sobiegraj
Marzena Sobiegraj
Head of Sales Department

m.sobiegraj@imex-logistics.pl
+48 690 380 484

Beata Samsonowska-Prejzendanc
Beata Samsonowska-Prejzendanc
Branch manager in Poznań

b.samsonowska@imex-logistics.pl
+48 504 758 715

Joanna Filipiak
Joanna Filipiak
Branch manager in Gdańsk

j.filipiak@imex-logistics.pl
+48 516 937 711

Olga Brąszkiewicz
Olga Brąszkiewicz
International Forwarder

o.braszkiewicz@imex-logistics.pl
+48 505 066 575

Karolina Ruta
Karolina Ruta
International Forwarder

k.ruta@imex-logistics.pl
+48 512 010 952

Paulina Baranowska
Paulina Baranowska
International Forwarder

p.baranowska@imex-logistics.pl
+48 508 442 491

Kamila Kochanowska
Kamila Kochanowska
International Forwarder

k.kochanowska@imex-logistics.pl
+48 507 760 729

Dominika Karkut
Dominika Karkut
Assistant of the International Freight Forwarder

d.karkut@imex-logistics.pl
+48 789 354 963

Jakub Kopeć
Jakub Kopeć
Assistant of the International Freight Forwarder

j.kopec@imex-logistics.pl 
+48 789 354 996

Patrycja Bocian
Patrycja Bocian
Sales department assistant

p.bocian@imex-logistics.pl
+48 797 477 421

Masz pytania?

Czekamy po drugiej stronie.
Nie zostawimy Cię w potrzebie!

Zadzwoń lub napisz

Facebook Instagram TikTok LinkedIn